Operations Committee

Advisory Committee | Operations Committee

  • Allan R. Brasier, MD (Chair) Jan and Kathryn Ver Hagen Professor in Translational Research
    Senior Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research
    Executive Director, Institute for Clinical and Translational Research (ICTR)

  • Ying Ge, Ph.D.
    Associate Professor, Department of Cell and Regenerative Biology
    Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
    Director of Human Proteomics Program
  • Lingjun Li, Ph.D.
    Charles Melbourne Johnson Distinguished Chair
    Vilas Distinguished Achievement Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Chemistry
    UW-Madison School of Pharmacy and Department of Chemistry